## **RADIX**

Mini Duo/Trio Overalls:

1st - Landslide

2nd- Next to You

Mini Group Overalls:

1st - The Letting Go

2nd - Step Into the Badside

Mini Line Overalls:

1st - Box of Secrets & It's All Coming Back to Me

3rd - Wind it Up

Jr Duo/Trio Overalls:

1st - I Will Not Forget You

Jr Line Overalls:

1st - Hallelujah

2nd - Emilia in Abyss

3rd - Distortion

JR Production Overalls:

1st - Run the World & Nellyville

Teen Duo/Trio Overalls:

2nd - Celebrate

Teen Line Overalls:

1st - Make it Clap

2nd - Power

Senior Group Overalls:

2nd - Boy

Senior Line Overalls:

1st - Change is Gonna Come

High Score in Category:

Mini Ballet - Vivaldi Concerto

Jazz - Box of Secrets

Lyrical - It's All Coming Back to Me

Jr Contemporary - Emilia in Abyss

Jr Hip Hop - Nellyville

Jr Jazz - Run the World

Jr Lyrical - Hallelujah

Teen Ballet - Sonata

Teen Hip Hop - Make It Clap

Teen Lyrical - L'Amour

Sr Contemporary - Change is Gonna Come

Sr Jazz - Send My Love

Sr Lyrical - Woman's Work

Sr Tap - Boy

Best of Radix:

Mini - It's All Coming Back to Me

Jr - Emilia in Abyss Teen - Make It Clap Sr - Boy

Studio Standout: Make it Clap

Mini Core Performer Runner Ups: Sophie Bishop Carys Curdy Alexa Hendricks Kathryn Martinez

Jr Core Performer Runner Ups: Chloe Champion Sydney Hendricks Sarah Kate Kurzius Courtney Millstone Sarah Moayedi Dru Neal Dasha Vishnyakova

Jr Core Performer Winner: Reagan Stafford

Teen Core Performer Runner Ups: Reagan Baker Kelly Gleason Elise Knecht Maddie Moats Ruby Perry Ella Pierce Kylie Sicilian M'Khian Rhodes

Cutting Edge Scholarships in Tap:
Rowan Abrams
Caroline Belknap
Madeline Gillespie
Tyler Harvey
Sophie Kurzius
Emmalynn MacKaron
Jozzelyn Santillan
Olivia Sherrington
Emma Sucato

Cutting Edge Scholarships in Jazz/Lyrical/Contemporary: Annie Ablon

Avery Foto Brooklynn Green Cierra Kennedy Mia Murphy

Cutting Edge Scholarships in Ballet: Ella Jerrier Kennedy Lademan Logan Peterson Londyn Price

Cutting Edge Scholarships in Hip Hop: Ashton Carter Larissa Duray Erin Smith

Cutting Edge Scholarships in Musical Theatre: Haley Kauser

Faculty Choice Artist Award -Tina Caspary - Beth Anne McGowan Tyce Diorio - Michael Moore