## **ADRENALINE RESULTS 11/17/2023 – 11/19/2023**

Mini Solo Overall: 1st - Bianca Wright 2nd - Karoline Hays 4th - Chelsea Jang 5th - Kirra Burbank 7th - Hudson Matthews 8th - Kaitlyn Randles 9th - Ellison Burbank	
Mini Large Group Overall: 1st - Fast Car 2nd - Flames of Paris 4th - L-O-V-E	
Mini Production Overall: 2nd - Get It 3rd - Gloss	
Junior Solo Overall: 4th - Matthew Conway 5th - Mia McNelis 10th - Stevie Keys	
Junior Small Group Overall: 2nd - Descend From Now	
Junior Large Group Overall: 1st - Variation on a Mazurka	
Junior Line Overall: 1st - Come Sail Away	
Junior Production Overall:	

1st - Dancin' Fool

Sparks Solo Overall: 2nd - Stella Thon Teen Solo Overall:

2nd - Katie Shinn

5th - Caroline McGowan

6th - Maizie Dees

8th - Stella Thompson

Teen Small Group Overall:

2nd - Ribbons Undone

Teen Large Group Overall:

2nd - Danse Macabre

Teen Line Overall:

1st - Let It Be

2nd - What It Do

Senior Solo Overall:

3rd - Kalen Latin

5th - Ava Lopina

7th - Briyana Wyche

9th - Dru Neal

Senior Small Group Overall:

2nd - California Dreamin'

4th - Andante

6th - Fist to Fist

Senior Line Overall:

1st - Louder

Genre Highest Score:

Ballet - Variation on a Mazurka

Contemporary- Come Sail Away

Jazz - Dancin' Fool

Tap - Fast Car

Ballet - Danse Macabre

Jazz - Louder

Lyrical - Let It Be

Tap - California Dreamin'

All Heart -Fast Car Dancin' Fool Let It Be

Wildcard:

Let It Be

## **ADRENALINE SCHOLARSHIPS 11/17/2023 – 11/19/2023**

Video Crew Scholarships:

Genevieve Rizzo

Kathryn Martinez

Lillian Smith

Logan Peterson

Single Convention Scholarships:

Addison Workman

Ava Matthews

Camille Evans

Emma Gallardo Garcia

GiGi Wood

Landri Stafford

Makynlie Sturgis

Morgan Foged

Peyton Kessler

Piper Embry

Ryann Stafford

Stephanie Lee

Zoie Robinson

Honored Dancer Nominee:

Aiden Suarez

Bianca Wright

Charley Gladney

Chelsea Jang

**Emily Stenger** 

Ethan Workman

**Hudson Matthews** 

Kaitlyn Randles

Karoline Hays

Kirra Burbank

Poppy Kuntz

Scarlett Thon

Sloane McNelis

Taylor Uhl

Alivia Glasco

Ana Dinesh

AvaLeigh MacKaron

Bailey Alexander

Julia Jarmon

Emma Mugati

Kennedy Moore

Matthew Conway

Mia McNelis

Molly Brown

Olivia Klinck

Stevie Keys

Theisyn Russell

Ava Mogote

Caroline McGowan

Channing Embry

Hana Nguyen

Katie Shinn

Kylenn Pallohusky

London Suarez

Maizie Dees

Savigne Russell

Stella Thompson

Sydney Bridgewater

Sydney Marshall

**Trinity Cunningham** 

Aidan Skelte

Alexa Hendricks

Austin Tredemeyer

Ava Lopina

Briyana Wyche

Dru Neal

Peyton Kessler

Elite Honored Dancer:

Ellison Burbank